You can subscribe to the following packages on a Home fiber and Business fiber plan
5Mbps unlimited internet for 30days / 10Mbps unlimited internet for 30days / 20Mbps unlimited internet for 30days / 40Mbps unlimited internet for 30days.
- A duly filled Business Connectivity application form provided by a Sales agent or at a Vilcom Shop
- Certificate of Incorporation or Business permit for the business
- KRA PIN Certificate
- Identification of Contact Person
Internet for Home and Business solutions is offered in various areas covered by the Vilcom Home and Business Fiber network.These areas include: Ongata Rongai, Nakuru and Eldoret.
The customer will receive the following equipment on installation:
Fiber: A free Wi-Fi enabled router; free routers will remain the property of Vilcom to be re-possessed when a customer chooses to unsubscribe from the service. This equipment is to be used exclusively for provision of this service and will remain the property of Vilcom Networks to be re-possessed when a customer chooses to unsubscribe from the service.
These include; (Smart phones, smart TV s, Lap tops, Tablets etc.)
Service installation will start immediately after payment with the intention to complete installation within the shortest time possible. (48 hrs.)
You will not be expected to pay any additional fees for installation. However, installation will not cover any internal LAN office cabling at the customer premise.
It is required that every customer, pay for the service before usage, afterward service will be due for payment after 30days from the date of payment. In the case payment is not done on time, the service will be automatically disconnected.
Call +254) 777055555, (+254) 755055555, (+254) 726888777 or reach us online at: firstname.lastname@example.org for any support queries.
Yes, you can have more than one service at a time but on different accounts and devices/or location as per your needs.
We are in an accelerated process in growing our fiber coverage. More and more locations are being connected.
Yes. Your service will have a higher speed connection.
Your WIFI name and password is sent to you
Yes. We send a notification to the client, and once the service is back, we notify our customers.